Article ID: 111594, created on Jul 6, 2011, last review on Apr 25, 2014

  • Applies to:
  • Plesk 10.3 for Linux/Unix
  • Plesk 10.3 for Windows


Since Customer & Business Manager 10.3, all new customers are automatically assigned to the default group named "Default customer". But,  when users import Panel customers to the Customer & Business Manager, they are not assigned to any group.


If you would like to assign imported customers from Parallels Plesk Panel to some customer group, you need to do it manually.

f2d85fccc955a226f0b30e58456170cb a914db3fdc7a53ddcfd1b2db8f5a1b9c 85a92ca67f2200d36506862eaa6ed6b8 c796c01d6951fa24ed54c7f1111667c6 f4ce8084cb23619ef5fe9428ecc388ea 29d1e90fd304f01e6420fbe60f66f838 dd0611b6086474193d9bf78e2b293040 56797cefb1efc9130f7c48a7d1db0f0c

Email subscription for changes to this article
Save as PDF