Article ID: 111598, created on Jul 7, 2011, last review on Apr 18, 2012

  • Applies to:
  • Plesk 10.3 for Linux/Unix
  • Plesk 10.3 for Windows


User with the empty name can be found in Customer and Business Manager after the data migration from the previous version, like it is shown on the picture:


These users were not completely deleted from the previous version. User UID was left in the database. It does not affect anything in the system.


These users can be simply deleted.

Select the checkbox near the user without name and press the Remove link.

f2d85fccc955a226f0b30e58456170cb a914db3fdc7a53ddcfd1b2db8f5a1b9c 85a92ca67f2200d36506862eaa6ed6b8 c796c01d6951fa24ed54c7f1111667c6 f4ce8084cb23619ef5fe9428ecc388ea 29d1e90fd304f01e6420fbe60f66f838 dd0611b6086474193d9bf78e2b293040 56797cefb1efc9130f7c48a7d1db0f0c

Email subscription for changes to this article
Save as PDF