I want to remove a site. How to do that?
Clients may delete their sites through WPB Wizard with
More > Remove Site
Plesk administrator may remove a sites from a domain with Plesk CLI (only by client confirmation). Run the following command for a domain hosted in Parallels Plesk Panel to remove a WPB site (disable content management):
~# /usr/local/psa/bin/domain --update %domain.tld% -publish-sb-site false
%plesk_cli%/domain --update %domain.tld% -publish-sb-site false
Where '%plesk_cli%' is path to directory with Plesk command-line utilities (e.g.,
C:\Program Files (x86)\Parallels\Plesk\bin)