Article ID: 4644, created on Apr 11, 2008, last review on May 9, 2014

  • Applies to:
  • Virtuozzo containers for Windows 4.0


"Default backup location" is dropped to default value when Service CT is recreated.


This value is stored inside SCT, so when SCT is recreated it is reset to default value.


Please be aware about this and do not forget to configure Default backup location again when SCT is recreated.

28d0f7cc091e3b9304fa556c03f9a940 965b49118115a610e93635d21c5694a8 d02f9caf3e11b191a38179103495106f 2897d76d56d2010f4e3a28f864d69223

Email subscription for changes to this article
Save as PDF