Article ID: 9640, created on Feb 3, 2011, last review on Apr 17, 2012

  • Applies to:
  • Plesk 10.1 for Linux/Unix
  • Plesk 10.1 for Windows


SiteBuilder button is not hidden even if Trial mode is turned off and “Sites published with SiteBuilder” is set to 0 in Service Plan or Subscription.


This is caused by “Overuse is allowed” option selected in Service Plan or Subscription.


Go to a Service Plan or a Subscription and select “Overuse is not allowed” option.
Note: the state of “Suspend subscription when its disk space or traffic usage goes beyond the limit” checkbox does not affect SiteBuilder visibility.

df2db7f3302fe384002b885ca84f1a2f a914db3fdc7a53ddcfd1b2db8f5a1b9c 85a92ca67f2200d36506862eaa6ed6b8 c796c01d6951fa24ed54c7f1111667c6 def31538ba607bde27398f48ab5956be 29d1e90fd304f01e6420fbe60f66f838 dd0611b6086474193d9bf78e2b293040 56797cefb1efc9130f7c48a7d1db0f0c

Email subscription for changes to this article
Save as PDF