Article ID: 987, created on Oct 6, 2008, last review on May 10, 2014

  • Applies to:
  • Plesk for Linux/Unix


This is a normal message and there is nothingĀ  to be alarmed. It simply means that the client canceled the connection before it had been completely set up. For example, user pressed the "Stop" button.

29d1e90fd304f01e6420fbe60f66f838 a914db3fdc7a53ddcfd1b2db8f5a1b9c 56797cefb1efc9130f7c48a7d1db0f0c

Email subscription for changes to this article
Save as PDF